Pastoralteam

Leitender Pfarrer

Stefan Siebert
Lockweg 6
59846 Sundern
Tel.: 02933-9836640
E-Mail: st.siebert@pr-sundern.de


Pastor Otto Dalkmann
Enkauser Str. 30
59846 Sundern Enkhausen
Tel.: 02935-805487
E-Mail: ho.dalkmann@pr-sundern.de


Pastor Ansgar Hester
Silmecke 19
59846 Sundern
Tel.: 02933-9224900
E-Mail: a.hester@pr-sundern.de


Pastor Guido Ricke
Brechtingstr. 13
59846 Sundern Hachen
Tel.: 02935-9687652
E-Mail: g.ricke@pr-sundern.de


Gemeindereferentin Monika Hake
Dr. – Josef – Kleinsorge – Platz 3
59846 Sundern
Tel.: 02933-9221413
E-Mail: m.hake@pr-sundern.de


Gemeindereferentin Nicole Laufmöller
Dr. – Josef – Kleinsorge – Platz 3
59846 Sundern
Zur Zeit erkrankt
Tel.: 02933-9221410
E-Mail: info@pr-sundern.de


Gemeindereferent Sebastian Kettler
Dr. – Josef – Kleinsorge – Platz 3
59846 Sundern
Tel.: 0172-2553899
E-Mail: s.kettler@pr-sundern.de


Diakon Josef Levermann
Dörenschlade 6
59846 Sundern – Stockum
Tel.: 02933-6220
E-Mail: josef@levermann-stockum.de


Pfarrer i.R. Richard Klamann
Liboriweg 1
59846 Sundern – Hellefeld
Tel.: 02934-220
E-Mail: r.klamann@pr-sundern.de


Msgr. Dr. Konrad Schmidt

Im Wienig 3
59846 Sundern – Stockum
Tel.: 02933-830732
E-Mail: koschmidt68@web.de


Gemeindereferentin Barbara Fisch

Dr. – Josef – Kleinsorge – Platz 3
59846 Sundern
Zur Zeit erkrankt
Tel.: 02933-9221410
E-Mail: info@pr-sundern.de