Pastoralteam

Leitender Pfarrer

Stefan Siebert
Lockweg 6
59846 Sundern
Tel.: 02933-9836640
E-Mail: st.siebert@pr-sundern.de


Pastor Otto Dalkmann
Enkauser Str. 30
59846 Sundern Enkhausen
Tel.: 02935-805487
E-Mail: ho.dalkmann@pr-sundern.de


Pastor Ansgar Hester
Hellefelder Str. 21
59846 Sundern Hellefeld
Tel.: 0170-2125326
E-Mail: a.hester@pr-sundern.de


Pater Antoney Nelson
Silmecke 19
59846 Sundern
Tel.: 02933-9224900
E-Mail: a.Nelson@pr-sundern.de


Vikar Guido Ricke
Brechtingstr. 13
59846 Sundern Hachen
Tel.: 02935-9687652
E-Mail: g.ricke@pr-sundern.de


Gemeindereferentin Barbara Fisch
Dr. – Josef – Kleinsorge – Platz 3
59846 Sundern
Tel.: 02933-9221411
E-Mail: b.fisch@pr-sundern.de


Gemeindereferentin Monika Hake
Dr. – Josef – Kleinsorge – Platz 3
59846 Sundern
Tel.: 02933-9221413
E-Mail: m.hake@pr-sundern.de


Gemeindereferentin Nicole Laufmöller
Dr. – Josef – Kleinsorge – Platz 3
59846 Sundern
Tel.: 02933-9221412
E-Mail: n.laufmoeller@pr-sundern.de


Diakon Ferdinand Hegemann
Langscheider Str. 32 c
59846 Sundern – Langscheid
Tel.: 02935-1560


Diakon Josef Levermann
Dörenschlade 6
59846 Sundern – Stockum
Tel.: 02933-6220
E-Mail: josef@levermann-stockum.de



Pfarrer i.R. Richard Klamann
Liboriweg 1
59846 Sundern – Hellefeld
Tel.: 02934-220
E-Mail: r.klamann@pr-sundern.de


Pfarrer i.R. Josef Pohlmeyer
Ehu 2 a
59846 Sundern – Dörnholthausen
Tel.: 02933-786 3939
josefpohlmeyer@web.de


Msgr. Dr. Konrad Schmidt
Im Wienig 3
59846 Sundern – Stockum
Tel.: 02933-830732
E-Mail: koschmidt68@web.de


Pfarrer i.R. Gottfried Springmann
Rotbuschweg 3
59846 Sundern
Tel.: 02933-921 14 60

 


Pater Wilhelm Wöstheinrich MSC
Hauptstr. 111
59846 Sundern
Tel.: 02933-2365
E-Mail: wilhelm.woestheinrich@web.de


 

Menü schließen