Katholisches Zentralbüro

Sundern

Silke Köhler
Dr. – Josef – Kleinsorge – Platz 3
59846 Sundern
Tel.: 02933-9221210
E-Mail: s.koehler@pr-sundern.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Dienstag 15.00 – 17.00 Uhr
Mittwoch – Freitag 9.00 – 11.00 Uhr


Marion Roth
Dr. – Josef – Kleinsorge – Platz 3
59846 Sundern
Tel.: 02933-9221210
E-Mail: m.roth@pr-sundern.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Dienstag 15.00 – 17.00 Uhr
Mittwoch – Freitag 9.00 – 11.00 Uhr


Allendorf

Sigrid Schmidt
Apostelstr. 12
59846 Sundern Allendorf
Tel.: 02393-359
E-Mail: s.schmidt@pr-sundern.de

Öffnungszeiten:

Donnerstag 15.00 – 17.00 Uhr


Amecke

Gaby Schumacher

Amecker Str. 19

59846 Sundern Amecke

Tel.: 02393-202

E-Mail: g.schumacher@pr-sundern.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Dienstag 9.30 – 11.30 Uhr


Endorf

Martina Walter

Sebastianstr. 19

59846 Sundern Endorf

Tel.: 02933-2307

E-Mail: m.walter@pr-sundern.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag 14.00 – 16.00 Uhr


Enkhausen

Elisabeth Bücher

Enkhauser Str. 30

59846 Sundern Enkhausen

Tel.: 02935-1003

E-Mail: e.buecher@pr-sundern.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag 9.30 – 12.00 Uhr


Hachen

Beatrix Sommer-Wenzel

Brechtingstr. 13

59846 Sundern Hachen

Tel.: 02935-1565

E-Mail: b.sommer-wenzel@pr-sundern.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Donnerstag 15.30 – 18.00 Uhr


Hagen

Christa Neuhaus

Hagener Str. 31

59846 Sundern Hagen

Tel.: 02393-1276

E-Mail: c.neuhaus@pr-sundern.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mittwoch 15.00 – 16.30 Uhr


Hellefeld

Edeltraud Hauhoff

Liboriweg 1

59846 Sundern

Tel.: 02934-220

E-Mail. e.hauhoff@pr-sundern.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Dienstag 9.30 – 12.00 Uhr


Langscheid

Angela Vielhaber

Ringstr. 44

59846 Sundern Langscheid

Tel.: 02935-1020

E-Mail: a.vielhaber@pr-sundern.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mittwoch 9.30 – 12.00 Uhr

 


Stockum

Sigrid Schmidt

Im Wienig 3

59846  Sundern Stockum

Tel.: 02933-2274

E-Mail: s.schmidt@pr-sundern.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mittwoch 9.00 – 11.00 Uhr


Sundern – Christkönig

Silke Köhler

Silmecke 19

59846 Sundern

Tel.: 02933-2403

E-Mail: s.koehler@pr-sundern.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Dienstag 9.00 – 11.00 Uhr


Westenfeld

Gisela Becker
Westenfelder Str. 25
59846 Sundern
Tel.: 02933-2255
E-Mail: g.becker@pr-sundern.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Dienstag 15.00 – 17.30 Uhr


 

Menü schließen